Trustees’ details

Trustees’ Details:

Following the Friends of Evington AGM on 1st November 2022, the following Trustees were elected.  There was only one nomination for each of the officer positions, so these were accepted by the members without needing a show of hands.

Friends of Evington Trustees for the year 2022/2023 are:

Helen Pettman (Chair)

Harkesh Farma (Secretary)

Nilesh Chauhan (Treasurer)

Jason Chauhan (Trustee)

Val Fisher (Trustee)